Author Topic: Your cookies are mine.  (Read 670 times)

Offline Meliran

Your cookies are mine.
« on: June 21, 2017, 07:56:12 pm »
Hiya. I like to go by the name of Megan, though I am a MtF transsexual, so if you prefer to call me a "he" until I get the surgery, that's totally cool.

I'm a writer, and I might, or might not, post some random things here and there. You can see a lot of what I write at http://meliran.deviantart.com/ (Warning: Lots of male to female genderbender stories~)

Came here knowing Revo, and hoping to have some fun~

Offline Duke Rockhopper

Re: Your cookies are mine.
« Reply #1 on: June 21, 2017, 07:59:44 pm »
Welcome to my dark mansion of magic, humble newcomer. Within these hallowed halls, you will find many strange and bizarre creatures...we call them "members" around here. You are welcome to mingle with this bunch of unique individuals at your own leisure...and your own risk >:D

Hey, that was pretty good right? You were totally spooked right? Tell me you were spooked!

The Bigfoot: Curse you penguins! I knew all that waddling and falling around was a bluff|woolyshambler: frankly i'm surprised the genetically enhanced mutant penguins hadn't shown up sooner. you could say i've been expecting them. |GreyCat: duke could be better at spelling, but he chooses instead to spend his time focusing on arse|The Meta concedes Penguins are better|Deeox2: Looked like the commbox collectively lost it. Nice.|Jynx: Yandere Duke scares me... A lot.|Deeox2: Hey. It ain't lewd. I'm just waiting for Duke to kiss me|Elvis Strunk: Silly Duke. I am the woman, you are the penguin.

Offline Meliran

« Reply #2 on: June 21, 2017, 08:00:49 pm »
Welcome to my dark mansion of magic, humble newcomer. Within these hallowed halls, you will find many strange and bizarre creatures...we call them "members" around here. You are welcome to mingle with this bunch of unique individuals at your own leisure...and your own risk >:D