Author Topic: ADF (Alliance for the Defense of Freedom) official thread  (Read 62207 times)

Offline Whalecow

Re: ADF (Alliance for the Defense of Freedom) official thread
« Reply #30 on: November 13, 2014, 02:15:34 am »
You know, go save the galaxy! These clearances give us the privilege of ignoring political boundaries as well as societal norms.
[Mind if I jump in? I might be a forum lurker, but I'm also not a jackass. Or, rather... I'm a forum vet from some random Minecraft server you guys wouldn't know.

If "wings" is cool with it, I'd like to be his loyal Starscream Viceroy. I've even got my first bit of grandstanding planned out.

On a related note... what do us bad guys call ourselves?]
I ask for "Power Rangers" and I get regular teenage thugs... *sigh*.
Eh, we don't mind. Just don't be unreasonable in stating your activities.
So, bad guys. Congrats on capturing a planet worth squat, this coming from a former Ryuvian citizen.
Inwhaleably yours,
Whalecow

Offline KTKM-Sama

« Reply #31 on: November 13, 2014, 01:26:10 pm »
i do need to get at least some servants to get the supply chain going, all this ammunition and remodelling is expensive...

Psst...(Whispering) hey,I hear you want some ammunation. wanna buy some torpedoes? I have a good old-cheap Torps and also a lot of servant robots over here...

Opps- uh...nothing here guys, nothing here, move along.  :P

Ah damnit! I forgot that I'm still inside the Legion!

Offline Evasive Marvel

« Reply #32 on: November 13, 2014, 11:39:42 pm »
[Okay, so, my first bit of grandstanding will be a bit of world-building. This is as much to test the direction of the thread as anything; if Whalecow says this isn't what the thread's about I'll take down the post. Hmmm... should it be more goofy or cool?]